Les entreprises

Les entreprises

equipe

4, cours de l’Ile-Seguin
92100 Boulogne Billancourt

email
Pinos Emilie

epinos@lequipe.fr

figaro

14, Boulevard Haussmann
75009 Paris

email
Laurent Mardelay

lmardelay@lefigaro.fr

lemonde

80, boulevard Auguste Blanqui
75013 Paris

email
Lonjaret franck

f.lonjaret@wanadoo.fr

les_echos

16, rue du Quatre Septembre
75002 Paris

email
Lacaze Sophie

slacaze@lesechos.fr

libération

11, rue Béranger
75003 Paris

email
…..

f.brahmi@liberation.fr

observateur

10-12, place de la Bourse
75002 Paris

email

…@….com

parisien

25, avenue Michelet
93408 Saint-Ouen

email

…@….com

The_New_York_Times

4, place des Vosges
92400 Courbevoie

email
Lebegue Pascal

lebegue@nytimes.com

turf

145, avenue Archimède
13594 Aix en Provence

email
Leonel Alves

alvesleo@free.fr

turf

149, Rue Anatole France
92300 Levallois-Perret

email
Vincent Marie

vmarie@hfp.fr

turf

30, rue Raspail
93120 La Courneuve

email
Monchauzou Vincent

v.monchauzou@online.fr

turf

79, route de Roissy
93290 Tremblay-En-France

email
Laurent Bouyrie

bouyrie.l@gmail.com

humanite

5, rue Pleyel 93528
Saint-Denis Cedex

email
Cormont Audrey

acormont@humanite.fr

elysee

4, 13 rue Niepce
75014 Paris

email
Verneau Françis

adrienverneaufr@wa…fr

equipe

4, cours de l’Ile-Seguin
92100 Boulogne Billancourt

email
LeRoux Jerome

jerome.leroux@jo.fr